Delete imported by from storage along with all its metadata

Delete previously imported DRX models from storage along with all its metadata. This deletion is permanent and cannot be reverted, but the one can export the original model and import it again.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!