Erase deleted deployments

Permanently erase data for deleted deployments. Only available as part of an on-premise or private/hybrid cloud deployment. Requires a CAN_DELETE_APP_PROJECTS permission to execute.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!